top of page

Week 8

What are you doing differently in reporting and putting together your next audio slideshow now that everyone’s initial work has been discussed in class?

After all of the in class critique, which was so helpful to me for so many reasons, I have a lot of things I want to work on. So far, I'm not the best at capturing natural sounds or those extra sounds that make the audio special. I want to get better at mixing a more cohesive track and make the sounds smoother. I think I have the ability to put together a good story, but where I am lacking is the flow of the sound. I think that time will help with that, but after the feedback and suggestions in class, I see where I need to head for the next step.

This time, I want to work on getting good sound clips and spend a little bit more time in the editing process. I think working harder at editing will at least get me a step closer to my goals for the end of class, especially to do with audio editing.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page